Notice:
MyFloridaHome Contact DMS Site Map DMS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY

Department of Management Services

Contact Us

Contact Information for DMS State Purchasing
4050 Esplanade Way, Suite 360
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-488-8440
purchasingcustomerservice@dms.myflorida.com
Director and Florida's Chief Procurement Officer - Rosalyn Ingram rosalyn.ingram@dms.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Procurement - Cliff Nilson cliff.nilson@dms.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Operations - Judson Freeman judson.freeman@dms.myflorida.com
Bureau Chief, Procurement - IT/Special Projects - Carla McBride carla.mcbride@dms.myflorida.com
Bureau Chief, Procurement - Goods and Services - Jesse Covell jesse.covell@dms.myflorida.com
Bureau Chief, Contract Management - Richard Chatel richard.chatel@dms.myflorida.com
MyFloridaMarketPlace (MFMP) Program Manager - Betsy Chance betsy.chance@dms.myflorida.com
Governance and Training Manager - Daniel May daniel.may@dms.myflorida.com
State Purchasing Staff Directory (Adobe PDF Document 143.88 KB)
MyFloridaMarketPlace (MFMP) Customer Service Desk Phone: 866-352-3776
myfloridamarketplace@dms.myflorida.com