Notice:
MyFloridaHome Contact DMS Site Map DMS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY

Department of Management Services

Contact Us

Contact Information for DMS State Purchasing
4050 Esplanade Way, Suite 360
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-488-8440
purchasingcustomerservice@dms.myflorida.com
Director and Florida's Chief Procurement Officer - Rosalyn Ingram rosalyn.ingram@dms.myflorida.com
Deputy Director, Procurement - Cliff Nilson cliff.nilson@dms.myflorida.com
Interim Deputy Director, Operations - Daniel May daniel.may@dms.myflorida.com
Chief of IT and Special Projects (Procurement) - Carla McBride carla.mcbride@dms.myflorida.com
Chief of Goods and Services (Procurement) - Jessalyn Covell Marks jesse.marks@dms.myflorida.com
Chief of Contract Management - Stefanie Higgins stefanie.higgins@dms.myflorida.com
MyFloridaMarketPlace (MFMP) Operations Lead - VACANT
MyFloridaMarketPlace (MFMP) Technical Lead - Hue Reynolds hue.reynolds@dms.myflorida.com
Governance and Training Manager - Daniel May daniel.may@dms.myflorida.com
Executive Director, Office of Supplier Diversity - Donna Williams donna.williams2@dms.myflorida.com
State Purchasing Staff Directory (Adobe PDF Document 142.92 KB)
MyFloridaMarketPlace (MFMP) Customer Service Desk Phone: 866-352-3776
myfloridamarketplace@dms.myflorida.com
Office of Supplier Diversity (OSD) Phone: 850-487-0915