Notice:
MyFloridaHome Contact DMS Site Map DMS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY

Department of Management Services

State Agency Purchasing Contacts

Please click on a state agency to view its purchasing contact(s):

__________________________________________________


Agency for Health Care Administration
http://ahca.myflorida.com/procurements
Main Line: 850-412-3902

Crystal Demott, Procurement Director
2727 Mahan Drive, MS 15
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-412-3896
Email: crystal.demott@ahca.myflorida.com

Jennifer Barrett, Bureau Chief
2727 Mahan Drive, MS 15
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-412-3887
Email: jennifer.barrett@ahca.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Agency for Persons with Disabilities
Main Line: 850-414-8606

Eddie Kay Harris, Director
4030 Esplanade Way, Suite 215Q
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-922-7533
Email: eddie.harris@apdcares.org

Cassandra Jenkins, Contract Administrator
4030 Esplanade Way, Suite 225D
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-8606
Email: cassandra.jenkins@apdcares.org

Back to Top


Agency for State Technology
Main Line: 850-412-6050

Mark Hernandez, Purchasing Director
2585 Shumard Oak Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-412-6023
Email: mark.hernandez@nsrc.myflorida.com

Denise Roberts, Commodities Administrator
2585 Shumard Oak Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-412-6938  
Email: denise.roberts@ast.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services
Main Line: 850-617-7181

Christie Hutchinson, Bureau Chief
407 South Calhoun Street, Room 408
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-617-7070
Email: christie.hutchinson@freshfromflorida.com

Vianka Colin, Purchasing Director
407 South Calhoun Street, Room SB7
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-617-7181
Email: vianka.apellaniz@freshfromflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Business and Professional Regulation
Main Line: 850-410-1886

Tracy Pyke, Bureau Chief
2601 Blairstone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-1370
Email: tracy.pyke@myfloridalicense.com

Steve Schmidt, Contract Administrator
2601 Blairstone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-1374
Email: steve.schmidt@myfloridalicense.com

Back to Top


Department of Children and Families
Main Line: 850-487-1950

Matthew Howard, Staff Director
1317 Winewood Boulevard, Building 3, Room 206E
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-4017
Email: matthew.howard@myflfamilies.com

Paul Mauck, Assistant Staff Director
1317 Winewood Boulevard, Building 3, Room 203E
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-4040
Email: paul.mauck@myflfamilies.com

Back to Top


Department of Citrus
Main Line: 863-537-3999

Dianne Screws, Bureau Chief
P.O. Box 9010
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: 863-537-3984
Email: dscrews@citrus.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Corrections
Main Line: 850-717-3700

Kasey Bickley Faulk, Bureau Chief
501 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-3682
Email: kasey.faulk@fdc.myflorida.com

Trueby Bodiford, Assistant Bureau Chief
501 South Calhoun Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-3691
Email: trueby.bodiford@fdc.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Economic Opportunity
Main Line: 850-245-7455
 
Dornecia Allen, Contracts and Grants Manager
107 East Madison Street, MSC B-047
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-7462
Email: dornecia.allen@deo.myflorida.com

Vince McKenzie, Purchasing Manager
107 East Madison Street, MSC B-047
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-7463
Email: vincent.mckenzie@deo.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Education
Main Line: 850-245-0735

Janice Brown, Bureau Chief
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 344B
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-0819
Email: janice.brown@fldoe.org

Regina Fields, Procurement Director
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 344C
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-9173
Email: regina.fields@fldoe.org

Back to Top


Department of Elder Affairs

Jennifer "Eve" Hinton, Bureau Chief
4040 Esplanade Way, Suite 215U
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-2134
Email: hintone@elderaffairs.org

Back to Top


Department of Environmental Protection
Main Line: 850-245-2361

Kaye Robertson, Purchasing Director
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard, MS 93
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-2358
Email: kaye.robertson@dep.state.fl.us

Fran Spivey, Deputy Purchasing Director
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard, MS 93
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-2372
Email: fran.spivey@dep.state.fl.us

Tami Neel, Bureau Chief
3900 Commonwealth Boulevard, MS 93
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-2340
Email: tami.neel@dep.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Department of Financial Services
Main Line: 850-413-2070

Laura Jennings, Purchasing Director
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-413-2062
Email: laura.jennings@myfloridacfo.com

Back to Top


Department of Health
Main Line: 850-245-4199

Lynn Robinson, Purchasing Director
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin B06
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-4163
Email: lynn.robinson@flhealth.gov

Sonja German-Jones, Operations and Management Consultant Manager
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin B07
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-4444 Ext. 3142
Email: sonja.german@flhealth.gov

Back to Top


Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles
Main Line: 850-617-3203

Lisa Bassett, Bureau Chief
2900 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-617-3189
Email: lisabassett@flhsmv.gov

Back to Top


Department of Juvenile Justice
Main Line: 850-413-8525

Michele Cook
2737 Centerview Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-2741
Email: michele.cook@djj.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Department of Law Enforcement
Main Line: 850-410-7300

Sonya Avant, Bureau Chief
P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-410-7311
Email: sonyaavant@fdle.state.fl.us

Michelle Faircloth, Purchasing Director
P.O. Box 1489
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-410-7314
Email: michellefaircloth@fdle.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Department of Legal Affairs

Chari Wester, Purchasing Director
Phone: 850-414-3417
Email: chari.wester@myfloridalegal.com

Hallie Coombs, Bureau Chief
Phone: 850-414-3416
Email: hallie.coombs@myfloridalegal.com

Back to Top


Department of Lottery
Main Line: 850-487-7710

Summer Silvestri, Director
250 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-487-7777 Ext. 2244
Email: silvestris@flalottery.com

Tanya Maphis, Procurement Administrator 
250 Marriott Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-487-7777 Ext. 2235

Back to Top


Department of Management Services

Ann Reeves, Director
4050 Esplanade Way, Suite 335
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-413-7190
Email: ann.reeves@dms.myflorida.com

Lance Dyal, Deputy Director
4050 Esplanade Way, Suite 335
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-410-0102
Email: lance.dyal@dms.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Military Affairs

John Connor, Purchasing Director
P.O. Box 1008
St. Augustine, FL 32085
Phone: 904-823-0241
Email: john.d.connor@us.army.mil

Back to Top


Department of Revenue
Main Line: 850-617-8424

Bo Scearce, Purchasing Director
2450 Shumard Oak Boulevard, Building 2, Suite 1600
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-7305
Email: scearceb@dor.state.fl.us

Randall Baker, Purchasing and Facilities Process Manager
2450 Shumard Oak Boulevard, Building 2, Suite 1600
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-7011
Email: bakerra@dor.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Department of State
Main Line: 850-245-6581

Vonda Murray, Purchasing Director
500 South Bronough Street, Room 428
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-245-6590
Email: vonda.murray@dos.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Department of Transportation
Main Line: 850-414-4477

Carla Perry, Procurement Manager
605 Suwannee Street, MS 20
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-4484
Email: carla.perry@dot.state.fl.us

Brandon Spencer, Purchasing Administrator
605 Suwannee Street, MS 20
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-4412
Email: brandon.spencer@dot.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Department of Veteran Affairs

Scott Gerke, Purchasing Officer
11351 Ulmerton Road, Suite 311-K
Largo, FL 33778
Phone: 727-518-3202 Ext. 5557
Email: gerkes@fdva.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Division of Administrative Hearings

Gregg Pla, Purchasing Specialist
1230 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-488-9675 Ext. 155
Email: gregg.pla@doah.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Division of Emergency Management

Tara Walters, Purchasing Manager
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-815-4606
Email: tara.walters@em.myflorida.com

Jenene Helms, Purchasing Specialist
2555 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-815-4609
Email: jenene.helms@em.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Executive Office of the Governor

Catherine Heth, Purchasing Director
400 South Monroe Street, Suite LL05
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-9210
Email: catherine.heth@eog.myflorida.com

Back to Top


Florida Commission on Offender Review

Christan Jackson 
4070 Esplanade Way 
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-487-0555
Email: christanjackson@fcor.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation  Commission
Main Line: 850-488-3427

Rachel Bozeman, Purchasing Specialist Supervisor
2590 Executive Center Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-617-9604
Email: rachel.bozeman@myfwc.com

Back to Top


Florida Guardian ad Litem

Tom Clemons, Director
Phone: 850-922-7213
Email: tom.clemons@gal.fl.gov

Back to Top


Florida Legislature

Theresa Dollar, Program Manager
111 West Madison Street, Room 874
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-717-0310
Email: dollar.theresa@leg.state.fl.us

Back to Top


Florida School for the Deaf and the Blind

Susan Bright, Purchasing Director
207 North San Marco Avenue
St. Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-827-2356
Email: brights@fsdb.k12.fl.us

Back to Top


Justice Administrative Commission

Wayne Meyer, Program Coordinator
227 North Bronough Street, Suite 2100
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850-488-2415
Email: wayne.meyer@justiceadmin.org

Back to Top


Public Service Commission
Main Line: 850-413-6291

Miguel Masferrer, General Services Manager
2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-413-6916
Email: mmasferr@psc.state.fl.us

Back to Top


State Board of Administration

Jennifer Williams, Procurement Manager
1801 Hermitage Boulevard, Suite 100
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850-413-1281
Email: jennifer.williams@sbafla.com

Back to Top


State Courts System

Steven Hall, Bureau Chief
500 South Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-487-2373
Email: halls@flcourts.org

Back to Top

__________________________________________________

State agencies may submit corrections to purwebpostings@dms.myflorida.com.