Notice:
MyFloridaHome Contact DMS Site Map DMS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION SURVEY

Department of Management Services

Florida 911 County Coordinators

County Name and Address Phone Number and Email
Alachua Mr. A. Keith Godwin, ENP, CPM
E911 Bureau Chief - Communications
Alachua County Fire Rescue
P.O. Box 5038
Gainesville, FL 32627-5038
Phone: 352-338-7361
Fax: 352-374-5298
Email: kgodwin@alachuacounty.us
Baker Captain T. Chris Volz
911 Coordinator
Baker County Sheriff's Office
Emergency Management Director
1 Sheriff's Office Dr.
MacClenny, FL 32063
Phone: 904-259-0230
Fax: 904-259-6114
Email: Chris.Volz@bakerso.com
Bay Mr. Mark Bowen
Chief of Emergency Services
Bay County
700 Highway 2300
Southport, FL 32409
Phone: 850-248-6040
Fax: 850-248-6059
Email: mbowen@co.bay.fl.us
Bradford Lieutenant Raymond Shuford
Director Communications/E911
Bradford County Sheriff’s Office
P.O. Box 400 (Mailing Address )
945-B N. Temple Avenue (Shipping Address )
Starke, Florida  32091
Phone: 904-966-6910
Fax: 904-966-6160
Cell: 904-626-0626
Email: raymond_shuford@bradfordsheriff.org
Brevard Ms. Deborah A. Sands, ENP
911 PSAP Manager/911 Coordinator
Brevard County
Government Center C-201
2725 Judge Fran Jamieson Way
Viera, FL 32940-6602
Phone: 321-690-6846
Fax: 321-690-6842
Email:deborah.sands@brevardcounty.us
Broward Michael Nairn
E911 Communications Administrator
Office of Regional Communication and Technology
Broward County
115 S. Andrews Ave. Ste 325
Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33301
Phone: 954-298-9858
Email: mnairn@broward.org 
Calhoun Ms. Lisa A. Allsop
E911 Coordinator
Calhoun County Sheriff’s Office
20776 Central Ave East
Blountstown, Fl 32424
Phone: 850-674-5049
Fax: 850-674-1325
Email: lallsop@calhounsheriff.com
Charlotte Ms. Laurie Anderson, ENP
E911 Administrator
Charlotte County Sheriff's Office
7474 Utilities Road
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
Phone: 941-575-5339
Fax: 941-575-5335
Email: landerson@ccso.org
Citrus Mr. Dennis Devoe
911 Administrator
Citrus County Sheriff's Office E-911
3549 Saunders Way
Lecanto, FL 34461
Phone: 352-249-2701
Fax: 352-746-6696
Email:ddevoe@sheriffcitrus.org
Clay Mr. Troy Nagle
MIS Manager
Clay County
P.O. Box 1366
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: 904-529-3771
Fax: 904-529-3806
Email: Troy.Nagle@claycountygov.com
Collier Ms. Sandi Chernoff
911 Coordinator
Collier County Sheriff's Office
8075 Lely Cultural Blvd. #424
Naples, FL 34113
Phone: 239-252-9380
Fax: 239-252-9399
Email:sandi.chernoff@colliersheriff.org
Columbia Mr. Thomas Brazil
911 Center Manager
Columbia County Combined Communications Center
263 NW Lake City Avenue
Lake City, FL 32055
Phone: 386-758-1388
Fax: 386-758-1386
Email: tbrazil@columbiacountyfla.com
DeSoto Mr. Jordan Ahrens
E911 Coordinator
DeSoto County Sheriff's Office
208 E Cypress St.
Arcadia, FL 34266
Phone: 863-993-4700
Fax: 863-993-4712
Email: jahrens@desotosheriff.org
Dixie Chief Chuck Elton
911 Coordinator
Dixie County Emergency Services
17600 SE Highway 19
Cross City, FL 32628
Phone: 352-498-1240 ext 227
Fax: 352-498-1244
Email: chuck.elton@dixie.fl.gov
Duval Ms. Pat Welte
911 Administrator
Jacksonville Sheriff's Office
501 E. Bay St. Room 312
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: 904-630-2317
Fax: 904-630-2256
Email: patricia.welte@jaxsheriff.org
Escambia Andrew J Hamilton
Emergency Communications Chief
Escambia County Public Safety
6575 North "W" Street
Pensacola, FL 32505
Phone: 850-471-6316
Fax: 850-471-6322
Email: ahamilton@myescambia.com
Flagler Jarrod M. Shupe
Innovation Technology Director
Flagler County BoCC
1769 E. Moody Blvd., #3
Bunnell, FL 32110
Phone: 386-313-4281
Email: jshupe@flaglercounty.org
Franklin Ida "Renee" Brannan
911 Coordinator
Franklin County Sheriff's Office
270 Highway 65
Eastpoint, FL 32328
Phone: 850-670-8500
Fax: 850-670-4416
Email: r.brannan@franklinsheriff.com
Gadsden Mr. Maurice “Buddy” Peddie
911 Coordinator
Gadsden County Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 1709
Quincy, FL 32353-1709
Phone: 850-875-8824
Fax: 850-627-8207
Email: mauricepeddie@tds.net
Gilchrist Robin Celeste
911 Coordinator
Gilchrist County Emergency
3250 N US Hwy 129
Bell, FL 32619
Phone: 352-463-3410
Fax: 386-935-0294
Email: rceleste@gcso.us
Glades Susan Whidden
Glades County E9l l Coordinator
Post Office Box 1527
Moore Haven, FL 33471
Phone: 863-946-6000
Fax: 863-946-2860
Email: swhidden@myglades.com
Gulf Mr. Ben Guthrie, ENP
EM/E911 Coordinator
Gulf County
1000 Cecil G. Costin, Sr., Blvd.
Port St. Joe, FL 32456
Phone: 850-229-9110
Fax: 850-229-9115
Email: bguthrie@gulfcounty-fl.gov
Hamilton Honorable Harrell Reid, Sheriff
911 Coordinator
Hamilton County Sheriff's Office
3995 County Road 51 North
Jasper, FL 32052
Phone: 386-792-1410
Fax: 386-792-3133
Email: blantong@flcjn.net
Hardee Christy Reschke
911 Coordinator
Hardee County Sheriff's Office
900 East Summit Street
Wauchula, FL 33873
Phone: 863-773-0304 ext. 204
Fax: 863-773-3865
Email: creschke@hardeeso.com
Hendry - VACANT -
Director of Emergency Management
Hendry County 911 Coordinator
P. O. Box 2340
La Belle, FL 33975-2340
Phone:
Fax: 863-674-4040
Email:
Hernando Mr. Steve Porter
Communications Manager
Hernando County Sheriff's Office
18900 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34601
Phone: 352-754-6830
Fax: 352-754-6828
Email: Sporter@hernandosheriff.org
Highlands Capt. Lauro E Diaz
911 Coordinator/operations
Highland County Sheriff's Office
400 S. Eucalyptus St.
Sebring, FL. 33870
Phone: 863-402-7810
Cell: 561-662-1852
Email: ldiaz@highlandssheriff.org
Hillsborough Mr. Ira Pyles, ENP
911 Coordinator
Hillsborough County
County Center 24th Floor
PO Box 1110
Tampa, FL 33601
Phone: 813-744-5911
Fax: 813-744-5857
Email: pylesi@hillsboroughcounty.org
Holmes Sgt. Clint Smith
Communications Director / 911 Coordinator
Communications Division
Holmes County Sheriff’s Office
Emergency Operations Center
1001 E Highway 90
Bonifay, FL 32425
Phone: 850-547-1112
Mobile: 850-768-0073
Fax:  850-547-7002
Email: smithc@holmescosheriff.org
Indian River Mr. John King
Director
Indian River County Emergency Services
4225 43rd Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32967-1671
Phone: 772-226-3859
Fax: 772-567-9323
Email: jking@ircgov.com
Jackson Ms. LaVon J. Pope
E911 Coordinator
Jackson County
2863 Green Street - Suite A
Marianna, FL 32448
Phone: 850-718-0009
Fax: 850-482-9146
Email: Jce911@jacksoncountyfl.com
Jefferson Honorable Alfred "Mac' McNeill
E911 Coordinator
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
171 Industrial Park
Monticello, FL 32344
Phone: 850-997-2523
Email: mcneillak@flcjn.net
Lafayette Lt. Lonny Hempstead
County 911 Coordinator
Lafayette County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 227
Mayo, FL 32066
Phone: 386-294-1297
Fax: 386-294-1190
Email: hempsteadl@flcjn.net
Lake Mr. Gregory A. Holcomb
Division Manager/E911 Coordinator
Lake County Public Safety Department
Post Office Box 7800
Tavares, FL 32778-7800
Phone: 352-253-1818
Fax: 352-253-1815
Email: gholcomb@lakecountyfl.gov
Lee Mr. Matt Rechkemmer
911 Coordinator
Lee County
P. O. Box 398
Ft. Myers, FL 33902-0398
Phone: 239-533-3908
Fax: 239-485-2601
Email: matt@leegov.com
Leon Ms. Edith Taylor
911 Coordinator
Leon County
911A Easterwood Dr
Tallahassee, FL 32311
Phone: 850-606-3700
Fax: 850-606-3701
Email: edith@leoncountyfl.gov
Levy Mr. Mike West
911 Coordinator
Levy County Sheriff's Office
9150 NE 80th Ave
Bronson, FL 32621
Phone: 352-486-5214
Fax: 352-486-5160
Email: mwest@levyso.com
Liberty Mr. Stephen Ford
911 Coordinator
Liberty County
10979 NW Spring St.
Bristol, FL 32321
Phone: 850-643-4960
Fax: 850-643-3499
Email: lc911ford@gtcom.net
Madison Terry Lenz-Thigpen
911 Coordinator
Madison County
P. O. Box 539
Madison, FL 32341
Phone: 850-973-4001 (ext. 3347)
Email: terry.lenz@mcso-fl.org
Manatee Mr. Jacob A. Saur
Chief, Emergency Communications 9-1-1
Manatee County Department of Public Safety
2101 47th Terrace East,
Bradenton FL, 34203
Office: 941-749-3585
Cell: 727-417-8612
Email: Jacob.Saur@mymanatee.org
Twitter: @MCGPublicSafety
Marion Mr. Silas L. Daniel, ENP
Director, Public Safety Communications
Marion County Board of County Commissioners
2710 E. Silver Springs Blvd
Ocala, FL 34470
Office: 352-671-8460 
Fax: 352-438-5985
Email: silas.daniel@marioncountyfl.org 
URL: Marion County Public Safety Communications 
Martin Jessica Skowronski
Office of Sheriff William D. Snyder
Martin County Sheriff’s Office
800 S.E. Monterey Rd.
Stuart, Florida 34994
Phone: 772-220-7189
Email: 911coord@sheriff.martin.fl.us
http://www.sheriff.martin.fl.us/
Miami-Dade Ms. Suzanne Lowe
911 Coordinator
Miami-Dade Police Department
11500 NW 25th St
Miami, FL 33172
Phone: 305-669-7700
Fax: 305-669-7701
Email: slowe@mdpd.com
Monroe Ms. Laura White
911 Coordinator
Monroe County Sheriff's Office
10600 Aviation Boulevard
Marathon, FL 33050
Phone: 305-289-6035
Fax: 305-289-6078
Email: lwhite@keysso.net
Nassau Mr. Ray Eslinger
911 Coordinator
Nassau County Sheriff's Office
77100 Citizens Circle
Yulee, FL 32097
Phone: 904-583-9111
Fax: 904-548-4155
Email: eeslinger@nassauso.com
Okaloosa Ms. Christine Cooper
911 Coordinator
Okaloosa County Dept. of Public Safety
90 College Boulevard East
Niceville, FL 32578
Phone: 850-689-5606
Fax: 850-689-5670
Email: ccooper@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Okeechobee Mr. Ralph Franklin
Public Safety Director
Okeechobee County BOCC
707 NW 6th Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972
Phone: 863-763-5544
Fax: 863-763-4565
Email: rfranklin@co.okeechobee.fl.us
Orange Ms. Annette Rodgers
911 Coordinator
Orange County Internal Operations Center - Building 2
400 E. South Street - 3rd floor
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407-836-9678
Fax: 407-836-9600
Email: Annette.Rodgers@ocfl.net
Osceola Ms. Lizette Resto
Communications Support Manager
Osceola County Sheriff’s Office
2601 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: 407-344-5268
Fax: 407-344-5270
Email: lres@osceola.org
Palm Beach Mr. Charles Spalding
NG911 Program Director
Department of Public Safety
20 S Military Trail
West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Phone: 561-712-6339
Fax: 561-712-6490
Email: cspalding@pbcgov.org
Pasco Dan Olds
Emergency Services Director Emergency Communications
8750 Government Drive
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Phone: 727-847-8163 Ext. 7045
Fax: 727-847-8068
Email: dolds@pascosheriff.org 
Pinellas Mr. Chuck Freeman, ENP
Director
Pinellas County Regional 911 Department
10750 Ulmerton Rd., Building 1 - Suite 343
Largo, FL 33778
Phone: 727-464-3852
Fax: 727-464-3265
Email: cfreeman@pinellascounty.org
Polk Jaclyn Church
Interim E911 Program
1295 Brice Blvd.
Bartow, FL 33830
Phone: 863-534-5633
Fax: n/a
Email: jaclynchurch@polk-county.net
Putnam Ms. Venessa Thompson
E911 Coordinator/GIS Analyst
Putnam BoCC
P.O. Box 307
Palatka, FL 32178-0307
Phone: 386-326-2718
Fax: 386-329-0215
Email: venessa.thompson@putnam-fl.com
St. Johns Ms. Victoria Ogaga, GISP,MPA
E911 Supervisor
4015 Lewis Speedway
St Augustine, FL 32084
Phone: 904-209-1478
Fax: 904-824-9057
Email: vogaga@sjso.org
St. Lucie - VACANT -
St. Lucie County
15305 W Midway RD
Ft. Pierce, FL 34945
Phone:
Fax:
Email: 
Santa Rosa Mr. Kevin B Sowell
911/QI Coordinator
Santa Rosa County ECC
4499 Pine Forest Road
Milton, FL 32583
Phone: 850-983-5355
Fax: 850-983-5269
Email: KevinS@santarosa.fl.gov
Sarasota Sally Lawrence
Emergency Operations Center
6050 Porter Way
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: 941-861-5931
Fax: 941-861-5501
Email: slawrence@scgov.net
Seminole Mrs. Dina Walker
E911 Program Manager
Seminole County
150 Bush Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone 407-665-5911
Fax: 407-665-5036
Email: mwalker@seminolecountyfl.gov
Sumter Mr. Stephen Kennedy
E911 Coordinator
Sumter County
7375 Powell Road
Wildwood, FL 34785
Phone: 352-689-4400
Fax: 352-569-1697
Email: Stephen.Kennedy@sumtercountyfl.gov
Suwannee Ms. Jennifer Payne
911 Coordinator
Suwannee County
224 Pine Ave. S.W.
Live Oak, FL 32064
Phone: 386-364-3486
Fax: 386-364-3754
Email: jenniferp@suwcounty.org
Taylor Ms. Sarah Weirick
911 Coordinator
Taylor County Sheriff's Office
589 U. S. Highway 27 East
Perry, FL 32347
Phone: 850-838-1104
Cell: 850-672-1976
Fax: 850-838-2035
Email: sarah.weirick@taylorsheriff.org
Union Mr. John R. Walker
EM Director/911 Coordinator
Union County
58 N.W. 1st Street
Lake Butler, FL 32054-0266
Phone: 386-496-4300
Fax: 386-496-3226
Email: walkerjr@unionsheriff.us
Volusia Ms. Patricia Davis, ENP
E911 Coordinator
Volusia County
William R. Lee Communications Center
3825 Tiger Bay Rd, Suite 161
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
Phone: 386-248-1773
Fax: 386-323-3577
Email: tdavis@vcso.us
Wakulla Ms. Rachel Love
E911 Coordinator
Wakulla County Sheriff's Office
15 Oak Street
Crawfordville, FL 32327
Phone: 850-745-7119
Fax: 850-926-0896
Email: rlove@wcso.org
Walton Mr. Daniel T. Carroll
911 Coordinator
Walton County Sheriff's Office
752 Triple G Road
DeFuniak Springs, FL 32433
Phone: 850-951-4954
Fax: 850-892-8366
Email: dcarroll@waltonso.org
Washington Mr. Clint Erickson
E911 Coordinator
Washington County Sheriff's Office
1293 Jackson Ave
Chipley, FL 32428
Phone: 850-638-6325
Fax: 850-638-6316
Email: clinterickson@wcso.us